Added: 27 September 2012

Attack (Swe)

Attack (Swe)
Band Info
Female Fronted Rock / Hard Rock

Huddinge, Stockholm

1980 - 1985 (reformed 1991)
Official Website
Anne-Mi "Rosa" Krberg - Vocals (Rosa Krberg)
Bjrn Uhr - Guitar (Clown, Tempelrock, Solid Ground, Rosa Krberg)
Claes "Fille" Lindstrm - Bass (Blacksmith, Trash, Pipeline, Benny Jansson)
ke "Bedlam" Eriksson - Drums (Wasa Express, Bedlam, Swedish Metal Aid, Realistic Fantasy, stan Sol Vstan Mne, Snickarbackens Verkst, Freja, Egba, Kung Tung, Kebnekaijse, Bedlam Erixon, Dr. kes Recept)
Former / Past Members
Peter "P-J" Jgerhult - Bass (Trash, Tempelrock, The Boys Are Back In Town, 2001, Mia Alasj))
Swedish rock group from Huddinge, Stockholm fronted by female vocalist Rosa Krberg (sister of Tommy Krberg). The name of their debut LP 'Vampyrrock (1980)' was taken from the French band SHAKIN STREET album 'Vampire Rock (1978)'. However the bands big success started with their second album and the song "Ooa Hela Natten" which sold gold and platinum (over 100.000 copies sold). They recorded one more album 'Full Fart Framt (1982)' + a couple of singels and later disbanded in 1985.

The band reunited for the "Noice/Factory/Attack" 1991 and Magnum Bonum/Factory/Attack 1992 tours and are since then still playing together.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
Nothing entered yet. Please get in touch if you know about a release that should be added