Added: 16 December 2011

Missing in Band Profile
-Band Photo
-Active Years

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Hades (Swe)

Hades (Swe)
Band Info
Punk / Hard Rock
Sweden (

Grubbe, Umeå

1979 - 1983
Bjarne "DB" Andersson - Vocals (Cygnus)
Erik "Sigge" Danielsson - Guitar, Vocals (The Pinheads, Jukon Speakers, Psychotic Youth, Dubbelkroppen)
Jerker Sundström - Bass (Cygnus)
Peder "Ivar" Ivarsson - Drums
Olov Eriksson - Hammond Organ
Former / Past Members
Erik "Hompa" Holmgren - Guitar, Rockwood (Gotham City)
Joakim "Jocke" Stenmark - Bass (Tid-Tryck)
Jonas Knutsson (Kabass)
Peter Gabrielsson - Drums (4årig Teknisk)
Magnus Lindén (You Ain't Worth Shit)
All members was only 16 years old when the single 'Flickor Är Blinda' was recorded.
The song "Legoknekten" was later included on the 'Break The Rules #10' cassette compilation.

HADES was heavier live than on the single according to Erik Danielsson.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view

# FWOSHM 2012-11-02 11:01
Thanks to Jari for info about the line-up.
Reply | Reply with quote | Quote
# FWOSHM 2013-01-21 11:34
Also thanks to Erik Danielsson for additional info! (members, related bands, active years etc)
Reply | Reply with quote | Quote