Added: 18 March 2016

Vanish Blues (Swe)

Vanish Blues (Swe)
Band Info
Heavy / Blues Rock
Sweden (


1990 (as Vanish Force) - XXXX
Johan Testad - Vocals, Guitar (Vanish Force, Electric Folk)
Lars Joons - Bass (Vanish Force, Rännhola Rockers, Hunchback, Case, Åhl-Boys, Torres Trio, Rawhide)
Johan Goot - Drums (Vanish Force, Heartbreak Soup)
Formed as Vanish Force (a hard rock band with second guitarist Jonas Lithander). In 1990 they changed name to Vanish Blues and released the single 'Down To Mexico / She's Not Comin' Home, 1991'.
Related Bands
No related bands added. You can suggest bands in the comments or by mail.
Links / Sources
Thanks to Kilas for info & bio.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view