Added: 06 January 2012

Missing in Discography
- Fairy Tales, 1995

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Attention (Swe)

Attention (Swe)
Band Info
Melodic Hard Rock / Metal / AOR
Sweden (


1985 - 19XX
Photos / Videos
Official Website

Philip Monell - Keyboards, Bass
Michael Bohlin - Keyboards, Drums (Acilathem, Pain, Brejn Dedd, Steel Attack, 8thSin, Hammerfall)

Former / Past Members
Björn Eriksson - Vocals (Trimmad Elg, Acilathem, Icarus, Screed, Mooch Front)
Peter "Edwin" Edwinzon - Guitars (Icarus, Unicorn, Second Sky, Subway Mirror (US), 0 (:The Circle))
Robert Mis - Guitar (Acilathem)
Martin Jensen - Keyboards
Formed 1985 by Filip Monell and Michael Bohli.

Released a 7" single in 1988 and contributed with the song "Misery" on the 'Double Up Rock-SM 1987' compilation.
In the early 90's the band only consisted of Michael and Philip (both on keyboards), they recorded a CD in 1993 entitled 'The Visual Symphony', and another album in 1995 entitled 'Fairytales'.

Peter Edwinzon and Björn Eriksson later joined Dan Swanö's ICARUS (ex-GHOST) who later would become UNICORN. Michael Bohlin have also played with Dan Swanö in the band BREJN DEDD, he are today active in the Stockholm industrian metal band 8THSIN togheter with ex-ABRUPTUM, BREJN DEDD vocalist IT.
V/A Compilations
1987 Double Up
List viewGrid viewDetailed view