Added: 05 January 2016

Missing in Discography
- Ett Steg I Taget, CD/MC 1993
- Inside of Me, CD 1994
- Steg Tv, CD 1995

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Walkinlight (Swe)

Walkinlight (Swe)
Band Info
AOR / Melodic Rock / Westcoast / Pop

Vrnamo, Jnkping

1980s - 1990s
Fredrik "Frippe" Eliasson - Vocals (Pilot, Kite, Himlavsen, Emilh, Mia Sj)
Hkan Lindberg - Guitar
Micke kesson - Bass
Dan Eliasson - Drums
Samuel Jansson - Keyboard
Per Utbult - Flugelhorn, Trumpet (O.V., Mazarine Street, Headquarters)
Ted s - Flugelhorn, Trumpet (J.P.E. Hartmann)
Hkan Lindberg - Backing Vocals (Urban & Carina Ringbck)
Malin Nystrm - Backing Vocals
Samuel Jansson - Backing Vocals (Urban & Carina Ringbck, Spela Fr Livet)
Former / Past Members
Johnny Lennartsson - Guitar
Pelle Svernedal - Drums
Magnus Blennerud - Keyboards
Micke Andersson - Saxophone
Henke Lundgren - Trombone
Martin Palm - Trumpet
Johanna Sderholm - Backing Vocals
Released a 7" single in 1990 (issued on Frippes label Dot Music) followed up with a couple of CD releases on Viva Records ('Ett Steg I Taget, 1993', 'Inside of Me, 1994', Steg Tv, 1995'). Walkinlight also contributed with the song "Som Solen Efter Regn" on the 'Om Sommaren, 2000' compilation CD.
Related Bands
No related bands added. You can suggest bands in the comments or by mail.