Added: 24 February 2015

Missing in Band Profile
- Logo

Missing in Discography
- Demo, 1987 ("Trranquillity", etc)
- Demo, 1989 ("It's A Lie", etc)
- Ancient Vol. 1, Compilation
- Ancient Vol. 2, Compilation 1988-1990

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Ancient (Swe)

Band Info
Female Fronted / Melodic Hard Rock


Official Website
Teresa Naum-Douskos - Vocals (Reflection, Rough Rockers, OfficialRPS)
Magnus Hllstrm - Guitars (Reflection, Rough Rockers, OfficialRPS, Hekatomb, Quadria)
Per Bergqvist - Bass
Stefan Bergqvist - Drums
Jonas Hedlund - Keyboards
Former / Past Members
Niklas Karlsson - Bass
ke Grntz - Bass (Pumpbolaget, Daddy Cool)
Jan-Ola Jansson - Bass (Reflection, OfficialRPS)
Mikael Wikars - Drums
Mikael Anvil - Drums
Mikael Bjrklund - Drums
Pia Kylmnen - Keyboards
Inger Lindqvist - Keyboards
Ancient was a female fronted hard rock act formed 1987 in Falun. The band was earlier known as Reflection (active 1981-1986). Ancient recorded at least two demos before splitting up in 1991. In 2009 some of the old Reflection members reformed under the name OfficialRPS (Reflection Project Series) and re-rerecorded some old songs. Teresa and Magnus have also been in the glam/rock band Rough Rockers.
Related Bands
No related bands added. You can suggest bands in the comments or by mail.
Albums (0)
Songs (0)
# Song Album
Nothing entered yet. Please get in touch if you know about a release that should be added