Added: 20 July 2012

Missing in Discography
- No Honour, Demo 1990 ("Eyes of Distrust", "Death Sentence")

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Atrox (Swe)

Atrox (Swe)
Band Info
Speed / Thrash Metal
Sweden (

Gunnebo, Västervik

1990 - 1995?
Official Website
Nicklas "Nicke" Erikson - Vocals (Behead)
Johan Gardestedt - Guitars (Behead)
Johan Dahlström - Guitars
Stephan Hermansson - Bass
Joackim Isti Loftén - Drums (Behead)

Former / Past Members:
Tobias "Tobbe" Johansson - Guitar, Vocals
Linus Andersson - Guitar
Johan Larsson - Guitars
Pelle Nilsson - Guitars
Formed 1990 in Gunnebo, Västervik, Sweden. ATROX released their debut single 1992 on the PLC label and recorded a couple of demos before splitting up around 1995. Some of the remaining members later formed BEHEAD in 1996.
Related Bands
No related bands added. You can suggest bands in the comments or by mail.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view