Added: 27 March 2021

Missing in Discography
- Demos (?)

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Kremlin's Inn (Swe)

Kremlin's Inn (Swe)
Band Info
Female Fronted / AOR / Melodic / Rock / Hard Rock
Sweden (

Bålsta, Håbo

ca 1985-1988
Susanne Johansson - Vocals
Janne Wernerssson - Guitar
Lasse Korhonen - Drums
Janne Lidströn - Bass, Vocals (Zonic Attack, Monroe, Suzie's Bruises, Gusten & the Demens)
Kalle Carlsson - Keyboard
Info from Janne Stark's Encyclopedia
Kremlin's Inn were a continuation of hard rockers Zonic Attack (1976-1985), which at one time featured Johnny Öhlin, later in Nation. The band recorded a couple of demos, entered the Rock SM in 1987, but only made it to the local final. The single was released after the band split (in October 1988). In 2011 Zonic Attack, featuring Lidström, reunitedfor some new metal adventures.
Related Bands
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view