Added: 20 August 2013

Twilight Zone (Swe)

Twilight Zone (Swe)
Band Info
AOR / Melodic Hard Rock
Sweden (


1985 - 1991 (changed name)
Ulf "Uffe" Andersson - Vocals, Bass (Miss Willis Flowerchild, Miss Willis, Paragon, Snakeskyn, Exodus, DD Knights, Sunrise, Mud Train Express, Radar (guest), Electric Earths (guest))

Hans-Olof "Hante" Andersson - Guitar (Miss Willis Flowerchild, Miss Willis, Paragon, Snakeskyn, Exodus, DD Knights, Sunrise)

Stefan Eriksson - Drums (Miss Willis Flowerchild)

Jimmy Högfeldt - Keyboards (Miss Willis Flowerchild, Miss Willis, Snakeskyn, Jimmy Högfeldt & Pyromantikerna)
Former / Past Members
Thomas Hultbrand - Guitar (Paragon, Jimmy Högfeldt & Pyromantikerna)

Magnus Sjöqvist - Bass

Patrik Johansson - Bass

Niklas "Nicko" Stahl - Drums

Karl Petur "Peter" Smith - Drums (Sólstafir, Rusty Anderson, Jason Falkner, Bubbi Morthens)

Ken Knoph - Drums

Mikael "Sella" Larsson - Drums (Paragon)
AOR / Melodic act from Trollhättan. The band released a single on the small label Hövik Records in 1989. Following this release drummer Nicko Stahl was replaced by Stefan Eriksson. The name was later changed to Miss Willys Flowerchild. Thomas Hultbrand and Jimmy Högfeldt are today active in the band Jimmy Högfeldt & Pyromantikerna.

Info from Janne Starks Encyclopedia
Formed in 1985. When the single was recorded the band was a sextet, but they later dropped guitarist Thomas and on their later demos they were five. They later changed their name to Miss Willis Flower Child and recorded some high-class, 70's influenced demos. The band still exists under the name Miss Willis and has released an outstanding MCD.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view

+1 # Uffe Andersson 2013-09-01 13:13
Reply | Reply with quote | Quote
# Emil 2013-10-10 08:40
Reply | Reply with quote | Quote