Added: 26 October 2013

Missing in Band Profile
- Logo

Missing in Discography
- Demo, 1994 ("Soldiers of Glory", "Make Me Feel Good", etc)
- Rehearsal, 1996 ("Time for Changes" etc)

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Krakatau (Swe)

Band Info
Heavy Metal


1994 - 1997
Johan Sibelius - Vocals, Guitar (Sign, Screaming Silence, FaithfulGrace, Hrdroxbandet, S i B E L i U S)
Patrik Sundin - Guitars
Miko Rydn - Bass (Enforce, Screaming Silence, Megalaw, Amorphous Prophecy, Hrdroxbandet)
Niclas Jerberg - Drums (Lezlie Peace, Livin' Parazite, Beer Belly Boys, Revengia, Seven Seas, Witchtale, Croam)
Former / Past Members
Christer "Ville" Jonsson - Guitars
Robert "Rob" Duphorn - Guitars
Heavy act from Falkenberg. Recorded at least one demo in 1994 and a rehearsal tape in 1996.
Albums (0)
Songs (0)
# Song Album
Nothing entered yet. Please get in touch if you know about a release that should be added