Added: 28 December 2014

Missing in Band Profile
- Detailed Bio

Missing in Discography
- Demos

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Zonic Attack (Swe)

Zonic Attack (Swe)
Band Info
Hard Rock

Blsta, Hbo

1976 - ca 1981, 2013, 2014 (reunion)
Photos / Videos
Official Website
Janne "Yanaha" Lidstrm - Vocals, Bass (Monroe, Kremlin's Inn, Suzie's Bruises, Gusten & the Demens)
Johan Petersson - Guitar
Per-Erik "Prra" Wallberg - Guitar (Suzie's Bruises)
Ulf "Uffe" Lidstrm - Drums (Monroe)
Former / Past Members
Mange Andre - Vocals (Monroe)
Lennart Svensson - Vocals
Johnny hlin - Guitar (Nation)
Hans Brolin - Guitar
Micke Eklind - Guitar
Formed as Zonic Attack in 1976 by Janne Lidstrm, Lennart Svensson, Micke Eklind, Uffe Lidstrm and Hans Brolin. The band later replaced the guitarists Hans & Micke with Johan Petersson & Johnny hlin and shortened the name to Zonic (ca 1981). Lennart also left the band around the same time and Janne took over the vocal duties. Zonic recorded some material in the early 80's before changing name again to Monroe.

Zonic Attack did a reunion concert in 2013 at Borgen Cinema, Blsta.
Related Bands
No related bands added. You can suggest bands in the comments or by mail.
Albums (0)
Songs (0)
# Song Album
Nothing entered yet. Please get in touch if you know about a release that should be added