Added: 15 May 2014

Missing in Band Profile
- Photo
- Logo

Missing in Discography
- Demos?

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Genocide (Swe / Linköping)

Genocide Link ping
Band Info
Heavy Metal
Sweden (

Ryd, Linköping

1981 - 1982 (changed name)
Christer Göransson -  Vocals (Mindless Sinner, Purple Haze, Skinny Horse, Powerdise, Demental, Fluff, Everlone, Demental)

Magnus Danneblad - Guitar (Mindless Sinner, Purple Haze, Skinny Horse, Fluff, Everlone, Demental (guest))

Anders Karlsson - Guitar (Mindless Sinner, Purple Haze)

Magnus van Wassenaar - Bass (Mindless Sinner, Purple Haze)

Tommy Johansson - Drums (Mindless Sinner, Purple Haze, Fluff)
Formed as Purple Haze in '81. Genocide which is a song by Judas Priest (whom they were heavily influenced by) was adapted later that year. Magnus van Wassenaar left the band late '82 and the name was changed to Mindless Sinner.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
Albums (0)
Songs (0)
Nothing entered yet. Please get in touch if you know about a release that should be added
List viewGrid viewDetailed view