Added: 08 October 2013

Valcyrie (Swe)

Valcyrie (Swe)
Band Info
Thrash Metal
Sweden (

Lilla Edet

Martin Sikström - Vocals, Bass (Depict Pathos)
Morgan Ruokolainen - Guitars (Depict Pathos)
Lennart Specht - Guitars (Depict Pathos, Fejd, Nostradameus, Pathos)
Esko Salow - Drums (Depict Pathos, Fejd, Nostradameus, Pathos, Lady Mourning)
Former / Past Members
Sjögren - Vocals
Tommy - Guitar
Sigge - Bass
Following issue of the 1991 demo tape 'Into The Questions Of What?' Trollhättan Thrash Metal band VALCYRIE evolved into DEPICT PATHOS, releasing the 'Elude The Decree Of Destiny' tape in 1992. Guitarist Lennart Spect, also active with Folk Metal concern FEJD, and drummer Esko Salow would then morph the band further into PATHOS. Salow also operates NOSTRADAMEUS. Esko Salow joined female fronted Doom Metal band LADY MOURNING on 11th November 2008.
Related Bands
V/A Compilations
List viewGrid viewDetailed view