Added: 10 July 2012

Warning (Swe)

Warning (Swe)
Band Info
Heavy Metal
Sweden (

Älvsbyn, Boden

1987 - 1989
Eric Wikström - Vocals
Joachim Lindbäck - Guitar (Warchild, Witch, The Duskfall)
Krister Lindman/Hörnqvist - Guitar
Jan Lindberg - Bass (Maninnya Blade, Warchild, Witch, Slowgate)
Johan Henriksson - Drums (Maninnya Blade, Warchild, Los)
Former / Past Members
Mikael "Mike Wead" Vikström - Guitars (Maninnya Blade, Warchild, Witch, Bibleblack, Kamlath, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Hexenhaus, Memento Mori, Candlemass, Abstrakt Algebra, Hemisfear, Kryptillusion)
Stefan Åberg - Bass (Warchild, Witch)
Janne Lindh - Drums (Candlemass, Creozoth, Zoic)
Formed 1987 in Älvsbyn, Sweden (but also consisted of members from Boden). The band released their debut single 'Armageddon / Sword & Sorcery' in 1987 through Active Music. Early WARNING personnel Mikael "Mike Wead" Vikström & Janne Lindh later joined CANDLEMASS.

Krister Lindman shall not be confused with Krister Lind of WITCH/WARCHILD
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view