Added: 20 January 2012

Missing in Discography
- Beyond All Limits, Demo 1988

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Calilio (Swe)

Calilio (Swe)
Band Info
Melodic Hard Rock
Sweden (


1986 - 1991
Official Website

Stefan Nilsson - Vocals
Jonas Hörnqvist - Guitar (Treasure Land, Neil Turbins, Burning Mustard, Deathriders)
Magnus Lindh - Bass (Blue Balls, Toe Jam, Treasure Land, Skull Parade, The Flow, Ichabod Crane)
Magnus Hörnqvist - Drums (Treasure Land)
Christian Josefsson - Keyboards

Former / Past Members
Agne Myrhe - Keyboards (1986 - 1988)
CALILIO was formed 1986 in Stenungsund. The band attended Rock-SM 1987 and went to the semi finals. They later recorded a demo in 1988 which gave them a record deal with Platina Records. The single  'Lips / I Remember You' was released in 1989. By the end of 1991, guitarist Jonas disolved his band and started to work on more progressive songs, during 1991 Jonas also recorded a 8 song instrumental demo which sold almost 2000 copies worldwide. In 1993 Jonas put together the band TREASURE LAND which features the CALILIO members Magnus Lind, Magnus Hörnqvist and Jonas Hörnqvist.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view