Added: 02 June 2015

Vantage (Swe)

Vantage (Swe)
Band Info
AOR / Melodic Rock
Sweden (


Göran Hellsén - Vocals
Per Eriksson - Guitar
Mats Lööf - Guitar
Mats Östensson - Bass (Sky High, DealersChoice, Axels Misär, Bonntas, Bite, Wobblers, SvenneRubins, Woodpjuck)
Jonas Lööf - Drums (Six Feet Under, King Siguurd)
Håkan Bengtsson - Keyboards (Junction)
Not to be confused with Vantage from Mariested (pre-XYZ).

Info from Janne Starks Encyclopedia

Vantage are a mid-class AOR band with a commercial touch. Jonas later joined the remains of Six Feet Under, then called Six Feet. They were signed to EMI but split due to internal problems. Jonas was later in all-star band King Siguurd, also featuring Tomas Larsson (Six Feet Under, Yeah Bop Station etc), Hempo Hildén, Anders Bojfeldt (United) and Christer Cedergren.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view