Added: 30 May 2015

Captain Freak's Freaky Funkers (Swe)

Captain Freak's Freaky Funkers (Swe)
Band Info
Hard Rock / Sleaze
Sweden (


1991 - 1994
Niklas Jonsson - Vocals (Battle Station)
Christian "Chrille" Fecht - Guitar (Marshal Kane, Battle Station, Millhouse, Stone Cold Crazy)
Robert Kenndal - Bass
Gustav "Gutte" Liljenström - Drums (Marshal Kane, Pole Position, Violent Divine, Battle Station, Millhouse)
Info from Janne Starks Encyclopedia
Formed in 1990 under the name Nazty Habitz. In 1991 they won the recording of a single in a bandstand. Just before the single was released they changed their name to Captain Ferak's Freaky Funkers. CFFF are heavily influenced by Electric Boys and Extreme, with a fat juicy guitar sound. Great production by Stefan Pettersson and Daniel Gese (member of Pole Position). They later changed bass-player and in 1994 released a 5-track CD under the name Battle Station, but reformed as Millhouse.
Links / Sources
No links have been added.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view