Added: 24 November 2014

Missing in Discography
- 4tr Demo, 1989

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Zircus (Swe)

Zircus (Swe)
Band Info
AOR / Melodic Hard Rock
Sweden (


1983 - 1989
Michael Ohlsson - Vocals, Keyboard (Zeit, Michael, New Clear Daze, Big M, Hagen, Michaels Mansion)
Torbjörn "Tobbe" Damberg - Guitar (Skydiverse, Wang Dang, Midnight Express) R.I.P.
Joakim "Jocke" Åberg - Guitar (Skydiverse, Wang Dang)
Hans "Hasse" Rosén - Bass (New Project, Michael, New Clear Daze)
Niklas Tillman - Drums (Nagoya)
Info from Janne Stark's Encyclopedia
Formed in 1983 and split in the end of 1989. Michael and Hasse formed the symphonic melodic band New Clear Daze, who released a CD in 1993. Zircus recorded some great demos after the single, but they were unfortunately never vinylized. Michael has previously recorded with the band Zeit. Tobbe was earlier found in the band Skydiverse.
List viewGrid viewDetailed view