Added: 13 April 2013

Missing in Band Profile
- Bang Photo

Missing in Discography
- Demos ("I Believe", "State of the Heart")
- V/A - En Samling Okända Hits (1993)

How can I help?
- Submit Release
- Submit Images
- Submit Media
- Contact Form
- Email Us

Big Price (Swe)

Big Price (Swe)
Band Info
Sweden (


1990 - 1994
Markus Nordenberg - Vocals (Lion's Share, W.A.S., Coastland Ride)
Mikael Hedström - Guitar (Tyfuz, Paradise, Avenue, Heavy Train)
Kenneth Grannas - Bass
Freddy Hedefalk - Drums (Heavy Train) R.I.P.
Anders Rybank - Keyboards (W.A.S., Lady Stardust & The Crew, Coastland Ride)
Tomas Coox - Keyboards (W.A.S.)
Former / Past Members
Mikael Östlin - Drums
AOR / Soft rock act from Sundsvall, Sweden. Recorded at least one demo and a single in 1991. Also had the songs "We'll Be Together" and "State of Heart" featured on the compilation 'En Samling Okända Hits (1993)'.
V/A Compilations
List viewGrid viewDetailed view